Dealers

If you're interested in becoming a PIG Dealer, please contact us at info@patrolincidentgear.com or go here.


 

The complete PIG product line is only available through these exclusive dealers:

US Dealers
SKD Tactical (www.skdtac.com)

International Dealers

Magpul PTS (shop.ptssyndicate.com): Hong Kong

Tactical Kit (www.tactical-kit.co.uk/): UK, Denmark, Finland and Sweden



 

PIG Gloves are available worldwide from our extended dealer network:

US Dealers

Chase Tactical (www.chasetactical.com)
Freedom Firearms (www.freedomgunstore.com)
MIL-SPEC MONKEY (www.milspecmonkey.com)
Quantico Tactical (www.quanticotactical.com)
Rally Point Tactical (www.rptactical.com)
SKD Tactical (www.skdtac.com)
Tactical Distributors (www.tacticaldistributors.com)

     

    International Dealers

    DS Tactical (www.dstactical.com): Canada
    Echo Niner (www.tacticalkorea.com): Korea
    Realment (www.realment.co.jp): Japan
    Redwolf Airsoft (www.redwolfairsoft.com): Hong Kong
    Shichiyo (www.shichiyo.co.jp): Japan
    Valhalla Express (www.valhallaexpress.it ): Italy
    Warriors (www.warriors.jp): Japan